Contact Us

Contact Us

  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us
  • FBB
  • Contact Us

GET IN TOUCH!

If you’d like to hear more about FBB or have anything questions or thoughts that you’d like to share with us, please do get in touch using either the contact form or postal address below and one of our friendly FBB team will be in touch.

    OUR ADDRESS

    Registered Office: Unit 4 Warwick House, Overton Road, London SW9 7JP

    Football Beyond Borders is a registered charity in England and Wales (1158046).

    GENERAL ENQUIRIES
    info@footballbeyondborders.org

    PRESS AND MEDIA ENQUIRIES
    Ali Cullen | acullen@footballbeyondborders.org | 07783519779

    GRANTS FUNDRAISING
    James Reeves | jreeves@footballbeyondborders.org | 07545658668

    BECOMING A SUPPORTER
    Lance O’Meara | lomeara@footballbeyondborders.org | 07783517986

    SCHOOLS ENQUIRIES
    Tom Bateman | tbateman@footballbeyondborders.org | 07545660316

    EVENTS
    Sameed Rezayan | srezayan@footballbeyondborders.org | 07511056643

    PARTNERSHIPS
    Kelvyn Quagraine | kquagraine@footballbeyondborders.org | 07592370699

    NORTHWEST
    Antar Adams | aadams@footballbeyondborders.org | 07592383371

    COMPLAINTS PROCEDURE
    We are committed to deliver the best service we can manage, but we recognise that our practices could always be improved and see all feedback as opportunity to grow and develop. Therefore, if we ever do fall short of the high standards we set for ourselves, we would like to be informed about it.

    If you would like to make a complaint, please send it to:

    FBB Co-Director and Head of Safeguarding Jack Reynolds via email to jreynolds@footballbeyondborders.org